News!

After begging a lot in Europe, I realized that winter is coming and nobody will kidnap me so got an idea. I would like to set up an online store (sorry, I won’t specify in public what kind of items I want to sell, there is big enough competition on the market). I would like to note that I am not joining to any MLM network, I really found some product that is not widely available in my environment and I want to distribute it.

Please help me out with €500 (~ $680), this is the lowest budget I could plan for opening my business, and I think that I’ll be able to earn profit after 2-3 months. When I succeed, I will pay back.. If anyone is interested, I can outline the details of the budget.

This is really my last cry for help. Anyway, some statistics: 293 views all-time and 7 clicks on Donate button. I have received exactly $0. Maybe this time..
Thanks!

Leave a Reply

